Text Size

Our Team

on Monday, 11 February 2019.

PROFESSIONAL STAFF

 IMG 8438 Chris Finlay
B.Com., LL.B.


cfinlay@barkers.co.za 
IMG 8408 Dean Fonseca
B.Soc. Sci., LL.B. 


dfonseca@barkers.co.za 
IMG 8417 Esti Lombard
B.Soc. Sci., LL.B.


elombard@barkers.co.za
 IMG 8420 Julian Murdoch
B.A., LL.B. 

jmurdoch@barkers.co.za
IMG 8424 Carla Roberts
B.A., LL.B.


croberts@barkers.co.za 


 IMG 8458 Maria Domingos
B.Com., LL.B. 

mdomingos@barkers.co.za
IMG 8428  Romy Simmons
B.Soc. Sci., LL.B.


rsimmons@barkers.co.za
IMG 8483 Travis Edy
LL.B.


tedy@barkers.co.za 

IMG 8456
 

Beatrice Steyn
LL.B.

bsteyn@barkers.co.za 
IMG 8435
Sinethemba Mseleku
LL.B.

smseleku@barkers.co.za 

  
 Shanna Campbell 2 Shanna Campbell
LL.B.

scampbell@barkers.co.za 
bradleyg
Bradley Goschen
B.A., LL.B.

bgoschen@barkers.co.za 

  
Theanna7
Theanna Pillay
LL.B.

theanna@barkers.co.za  
 
  

 ESTATES & TRUSTS DEPARTMENT

IMG 8467 Claire Molyneaux
B.Soc. Sci., LL.B.

cmolyneaux@barkers.co.za 
Sarah  Sarah Campbell
LL.B.

sarah@barkers.co.za
IMG 8445 Deepika Naidoo
B.Com LL.B.

dnaidoo@barkers.co.za

IMG 8451 Athina Mhene

athina@barkers.co.za

michelleb
Michelle Bisset
LL.B.

mbisset@barkers.co.za